I Feel Like Lee Ving!

This weekend Outta Your Backpack Media (OYBM) the main other project that shares the infoplex with the Taala Hooghan had another film making session, and I was able to help with two of them.  When first approached to be in a film as a scavenger hunting a cat, I knew I couldn’t pass it up.  An old part friend of mine started a rumor that my whole family ate cats when a couple kids asked him at a party if I knew karate, and he got annoyed because he knew the only reason they were asking that was because I’m half Japanese.  Hopefully the film will be posted soon.

The second film I helped with is Dumpster Divine and can be watched now!    

Leave a Reply

